27 May 2020

In the U.S. there are two primary types of bankruptcies: Chapter 7 is known as “liquidation bankruptcy,” while Chapter 11 is called “rehabilitation bankruptcy.”

Read the full article here.
This content was originally published by Investopedia. Original publishers retain all rights. It appears here for a limited time before automated archiving. By Investopedia

Covid-19 – Johns Hopkins University

Download brochure

Introduction brochure

What we do, case studies and profiles of some of our amazing team.