Breaking Business News | Breaking business news AM | Breaking Business News PM

The European Union will begin lifting travel restrictions from these 14 countries, but not the U.S.

30 Jun 2020

The Council of the European Union’s list was determined primarily by each country’s “epidemiological situation and containment measures.”

The European Union will begin lifting restrictions on nonessential travel into the EU from residents of up to 15 countries, starting July 1. Per recommendation by the Council of the European Union, the countries included are:

Read the full article here.
This content was originally published by Fast Company. Original publishers retain all rights. It appears here for a limited time before automated archiving. By Fast Company

Covid-19 – Johns Hopkins University

Download brochure

Introduction brochure

What we do, case studies and profiles of some of our amazing team.