22 Jul 2020

B. D. McClay reviews J. M. Coetzee’s Jesus trilogy, composed of the novels “The Childhood of Jesus,” “The Schooldays of Jesus,” and, most recently, “The Death of Jesus,” and discusses his other works, including “Disgrace.”

Read the full article here.
This content was originally published by the new yorker business. Original publishers retain all rights. It appears here for a limited time before automated archiving. By the new yorker business

Covid-19 – Johns Hopkins University

Download brochure

Introduction brochure

What we do, case studies and profiles of some of our amazing team.